694 students in 8th, 9th and 10th on roll. June saw the students’ Council election for the year 2016 – 2017 where in Master ROOPITH PRONOY D’SOUZAwas elected as President, NIHAL LEON REGO as Deputy and VARUN as Secretary. Apart from their office bearers the students’ council consists of cabinet leaders and class representatives. They work hand in glove with the staff in maintaining discipline and conducting certain programs under the guidance of the Teachers.
Every Monday school assembly is convened to accolade our achievers, to provide a platform for our students in public speaking in the form of reading news and the thought for the day and to revive their sense of duty towards themselves and the school.